The county development centres engage in the management, dissemination and development of tourist information. 

In Valga, Jõgeva, Järva, Võru, Rapla, Hiiu and Ida-Viru Counties, the county development centres administer the tourist information centres.

In Harju, Ida-Viru, Põlva, Saare, Hiiu and Võru Counties, a special tourism co-ordinator of development manager has been employed.

Useful links: