24.11.17
Harjumaa  Sirge 2, Tallinn 6 566 641
Üldine e-post: ettevotlus@heak.ee  
Ervin Truu ervin@heak.ee 53 001 133
Elina Laheoo elina@heak.ee 59 116 375
Annika Maasalu annika@heak.ee 53 066 266
Anu Ritson anu@heak.ee 56 942 417
     

Tallinna Ettevõtlusameti Ettevõtja Infopunkt

Vabaduse väljak 7 640 4388
Üldine e-post: ettevotlus@tallinnlv.ee  
Krista Kink krista.kink@tallinnlv.ee 640 4225
Triin Abel triin.abel@tallinnlv.ee 640 4240
Jelena Koffal jelena.koffal@tallinnlv.ee 640 4219
     
Hiiumaa Vabrikuväljak 1, Kärdla 4 622 800
Üldine e-post: info@tuuru.edu.ee  
Tõnis Laanemäe tonis.laanemae@gmail.com 53054053
Ilmi Aksli Ilmi.aksli@tuuru.edu.ee 53 420 425
     
Ida-Virumaa  Keskväljak 4, Jõhvi  3 395 620
Üldine e-post: info@ivek.ee  
Kersti Liiva (Jõhvi kontoris) Kersti.Liiva@ivek.ee 5 158 929
 

 

Kerese 3 (Kerese keskus II korrus), Narva

 

7 401 957

Stanislav Pirk (Narva kontoris) Stanislav.Pirk@ivek.ee 5 210 589
     
Jõgevamaa Suur 3, Jõgeva 7 768 060
Üldine e-post: info@jaek.ee  
Marve Millend marve.millend@jaek.ee 5 016 954
Enn Valgus enn.valgus@jaek.ee 55 642 736
     
Järvamaa Rüütli 25, Paide 3 852 365
Üldine e-post: arenduskeskus@jarva.ee  
Saima Piisner  saima@jarva.ee  5 017 770
     
Läänemaa Posti 41a, Haapsalu 4 735 538
Üldine e-post: info@lak.ee  
Kersti Palmiste kersti@lak.ee 5 105 141
     
Lääne-Virumaa Kreutzwaldi 5, Rakvere 3 258 028
Üldine e-post: info@arenduskeskus.ee  
Epp Orgmets evk@arenduskeskus.ee 58 367 617
Külliki Küttis

kylliki@arenduskeskus.ee 

530 13292

     
Põlvamaa Kesk 20, Põlva 7 998 958
Üldine e-post: pak@polvamaa.ee  
Diana Plakso diana.plakso@polvamaa.ee 5 275 899
     
Pärnumaa  Aida 5, Pärnu 55 517 755
Üldine e-post: info@peak.ee  
Margit Kool margit@peak.ee 5 280 082
     
Raplamaa Tallinna mnt 14, Rapla 4 894 750
Üldine e-post: raek@raek.ee  
Aili Gutmann  aili@raek.ee 4 894 750
Janek Kadarik janek@raek.ee 5 063 705
     
Saaremaa Lossi 1, Kuressaare 4 520 570
Üldine e-post: info@sasak.ee  
Tiia Naagel tiia@sasak.ee  4 520 572
     
Tartumaa Kastani 42, Tartu (sissepääs Kastani ja Riia tn nurgal; III korrus) 7 428 402
Üldine e-post: info@arinouandla.ee  
Tiiu Toots tiiu.toots@arinouandla.ee  7 428 402
Jan Lätt jan.latt@arinouandla.ee 7 428 402
Kady Hinn kady.hinn@arinouandla.ee  7 428 402
     
Valgamaa Kesk 11, Valga 7 679 800
Üldine e-post: valgamaa@valgamaa.ee  
Ülle Vilo ylle.vilo@valgamaa.ee 5 103 254
     
Viljandimaa Vabaduse plats 6, Viljandi 4 330 593
Üldine e-post: save@viljandimaa.ee  
Kaja Lääts kaja.laats@viljandimaa.ee 57 880 445
     
Võrumaa Jüri 12, Võru 7 868 367
Üldine e-post: vaa@vaa.ee  
Ivi Martens ivi@vaa.ee 53 497 303
Terje Moisto terje@vaa.ee 53 091 180